Home > About Us > Staff > 2020 Teachers > Adjunct Teachers

Adjunct Teachers


Mrs Sharon Ng-Loh Chui Foong

loh_chui_foong_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loh Chui Foong Sharon.jpg


Mdm Esther Neo Kwee Khuan

esther_neo_kwee_khuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Neo Kwee Khuan Esther.jpg

Mr Koh Wee Gee

koh_wee_gee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Wee Gee.jpg


Mdm Hee Ming Min (CL)

hee_ming_min@moe.edu.sg Mdm Hee Ming Min.jpg
Mdm Lim Toh Beet

lim_toh_beet@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Toh Beet.jpg
Mdm Lim Won Har

lim_won_har@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Won Har.jpg



Mrs Josephine Tan-Kwok
Mun Kit


kwok_mun_kit@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Josephine Kwok Mun Kit.jpg


Ms Magdelene Chua Lim Neo


magdelene_chua_lim_neo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chua Lim Neo Magdelene.jpg
Mdm Koh Yi Shan