Home > About Us > Staff > Teachers > Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue

Mdm Shi Cunyu Helen (CL)

shi_cunyu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shi Cunyu.jpg

Ms Tan Pei Ling (CL)

tan_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tan Pei Ling.jpg

Mdm Wang Jiajia (CL)

wang_jiajia_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Jiajia.jpg

Mdm Peh Hwee Boon (CL)

peh_hwee_boon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Peh Hwee Boon.jpg

Ms Ang Him Lui (CL)

ang_him_lui@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ang Him Lui.jpg

Mdm Gao Qijie (CL)

gao_qijie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Gao Qijie.jpg

Mdm Li Hong Ying (CL)

li_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Hong Ying.jpg

Mdm Chua Sze Ying (CL)

chua_sze_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chua Sze Ying.jpg

Mdm Zhang Weihua (CL)

zhang_weihua@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Weihua.jpg
Ms Neo Jie Ying (CL) 
neo_jie_ying@moe.edu.sgMiss Neo Jie Ying.jpg
Ms Chiang Yen (CL)chiang_yen@moe.edu.sg Miss Chiang Yen.jpg
Mdm Kong Kit Ling (CL)

 
Mdm Kong Kit Ling.jpg
Miss Wong Hui Lin (CL)







 
WongHuiLin.jpg


Mdm Azlinda Bte Mohamed Said (ML)

azlinda_mohamed_said@
moe.edu.sg

Mdm Azlinda Bte Mohamed Said.jpg

Mr Iskandar bin Mostakim (ML)

iskandar_mostakim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Iskandar Bin Mostakim.jpg
Mdm Nurhudha bte Kassim (ML)
nurhudha_Kassim@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nurhudha Bte Kassim.jpg

Mdm Isnani Norasiken Bte Mohamed (ML)
 
isnani_norasiken_mohamed_a@
moe.edu.sg

Mdm Isnani Norasiken Bte Mohamed.jpg



Siti Nurhamizah Binte Mohd Ebrahim (ML)



siti_nurhamizah_mohd_ebrahim
@moe.edu.sg
 
Hamizah.jpg
 



Nur Azreen Binte Buhani
(ML)



nur_azreen_buhani@moe.edu.sg Azreen.jpg
Mdm Yogavathi d/o Packirisamy (TL)yogavathi_packirisamy_a@
moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yogavathi D_o Packirisamy.jpg
Mdm Kamisah bte Abdul
Rajah (TL)
kamisah_abdul_rajah@
moe.edu.sg
Ms Kamisah Bte Abdul Rajah.jpg