Home > About Us > Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers 

1 - Courage

Mrs Paul Tay 

boo_soo_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Paul Tay Boo Soo Kiang.jpg

1 - Diligence

Ms Cheok Tze Mei Jerris

cheok_tze_mei_jerris@moe.edu.sg

Miss Cheok Tze Mei Jerris.jpg

1 - Honesty

Mdm Alison Tan Jean Wah

alison_tan_jean_wah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Alison Tan Jean Wah.jpg

1 - Humility

Mr Teo Aik Nen

teo_aik_nen_aden@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Aik Nen.jpg

1 - KindessMrs Yap Poh Choo  yap_poh_choo@moe.edu.sgMdm Yap Poh Choo Jasmine.jpg

1 - Loyalty

Mr Jumari B Awang

jumari_awang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammad Jumari B Awang.jpg

1 - Patience

Ms Siti Sarhana Bte Abdul Samat

siti_sarhana_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg

Miss Siti Sarhana Bte Abdul Samat.jpg

1 - Respect

Mr Lee Wei Yang

lee_wei_yang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Wei Yang.jpg

Primary 2 Form Teachers 

2 - Courage

Ms Haslinda bte Mohamed Hashim

haslinda_mohamed_hashim
@moe.edu.sg

Ms Haslinda Bte Mohamed Hashim.jpg

2 - Diligence

Ms Sherlene Then Xinyi

then_xinyi_sherlene@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Then Xinyi Sherlene.jpg

2 - Honesty

Ms Siti Sahara

siti_sahara_rajiee@moe.edu.sg

Miss Siti Sahara Bte Rajiee.jpg

2 - Humility

Mdm Siti Badariah bte Laiman

siti_badariah_laiman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Badariah Bte Laiman.jpg

2 - Kindness

Ms Goh Sihui

goh_sihui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Si Hui.jpg

2 - Loyalty

Mdm Suharti bte Suwarno

suharti_suwarno@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Suharti Bte Suwarno.jpg

2 - PatienceMr Tan Kah Keongtan_kah_keong@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tan Kah Keong.jpg 

2 - Respect

Mrs Ng-Poh You Ting

poh_you_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Poh You Ting.jpg

Primary 3 Form Teachers

3 - Courage

Ms Sharon Tan

tan_swee_leng_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Swee Leng Sharon.jpg

3 - Honesty

Ms Serene Lee 

lee_fufen_serene@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Fufen Serene.jpg

3 - Humility

Mdm Chin Fui San

chin_fui_san@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chin Fui San.jpg

3 - Loyalty

Mdm Jayarani Selvaraju

jayarani_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jayarani Selvaraju.jpg

3 - Resilience

Mr Ang Eng Chuan

ang_eng_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ang Eng Chuan.jpg

3 - Respect

Mr Justin Paolo 

justin_paolo_quismundo_gumapon
@moe.edu.sg

Mr Justin Paolo Quismundo Gumapon.jpg

Primary 4 Form Teachers

 4 - CourageMdm G. Jayhindyg_jayhindy@moe.edu.sgMdm G Jayhindy.jpg

4 - Honesty

Ms Loh Shi Ting

loh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg

Miss Loh Shi Ting.jpg

4 -Humility

Mr Aaron  Aloysious

aaron_aloysious@moe.edu.sg

Mr Aaron Aloysious.jpg

4 - Loyalty

Mdm Deborah Isabel

k_deborah_isabel@moe.edu.sg

Ms K Deborah Isabel.jpg

4 - Resilience

Mr Ngho Seng Kuang

ngho_seng_kuang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ngho Seng Kuang.jpg

 4 - Respect
Mdm Shireen Bte Surip


shireen_surip@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shireen Bte Surip.jpg

P5 Form Teachers

5 - CourageMr Muhammad Khairon Bin YunusMr Muhammad Khairon Bin Yunus.jpg
5 - DiligenceMdm Elizabeth Ting Chiow Khengting_chiow_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ting Chiow Kheng.jpg
5 - HonestyMr Daniel Lim Kim Soonlim_kim_soon_daniel@moe.edu.sgMr Lim Kim Soon Daniel.jpg
5 - HumilityMdm Izyan Binte Ismailizyan_ismail@moe.edu.sgMdm Izyan Bte Ismail.jpg
5 - LoyaltyMdm Harpal Kaurkaur_harpal@moe.edu.sgMdm Harpal Kaur.jpg
5 - ResilienceMdm Pang Choon Lee lim_choon_lee@moe.edu.sgMrs Pang Choon Lee.jpg
5 - RespectMdm Lee Biwei  lee_biwei@moe.edu.sgMs Lee Biwei.jpg

Primary 6 Form Teachers 

6 - Courage

Mdm Ngoh Seiow Lieng

ngoh_seiow_lieng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Serene Ngoh.jpg

6 - Diligence

Ms Lek Soi Moi Sally

lek_soi_moi_sally@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lek Soi Moi Sally.jpg

6 - Honesty

Mdm Farah Filza Bte Muhd Rajaie

farah_filza_muhammad_rajaie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Farah Filza Bte Muhammad Rajaie.jpg

6 - Humility

Mdm Ang Lor Nah

ang_lor_nah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Lor Nah.jpg

6 - Loyalty

Mr Prabu Selvaraj 

Mr Prabu Selvaraj S_o Govindaraj.jpg

6 - Resilience

Mr Chua Teck Yong

chua_teck_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Teck Yong.jpg

6 - Respect

Mdm Rasliza Bte Ahmad Rasidir

rasliza_ahmad_rasidir@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rasliza Bte Ahmad Rasidir.jpg

Mother Tongue Teachers

Mdm Shi Cunyu Helen (CL)

shi_cunyu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shi Cunyu.jpg

Ms Tan Pei Ling (CL)

tan_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tan Pei Ling.jpg

Mdm Wang Jiajia (CL)

wang_jiajia_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Jiajia.jpg

Mdm Peh Hwee Boon (CL)

peh_hwee_boon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Peh Hwee Boon.jpg

Ms Ang Him Lui (CL)

ang_him_lui@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ang Him Lui.jpg
Mdm Hee Ming Min (CL)hee_ming_min@moe.edu.sg Mdm Hee Ming Min.jpg

Mdm Gao Qijie (CL)

gao_qijie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Gao Qijie.jpg

Mdm Li Hong Ying (CL)

li_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Hong Ying.jpg

Mdm Chua Sze Ying (CL)

chua_sze_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chua Sze Ying.jpg

Mdm Zhang Weihua (CL)

zhang_weihua@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Weihua.jpg
Ms Neo Jie Ying (CL)
neo_jie_ying@moe.edu.sgMiss Neo Jie Ying.jpg
Ms Chiang Yen (CL)chiang_yen@moe.edu.sg Miss Chiang Yen.jpg
Mdm Kong Kit Ling

 
Mdm Kong Kit Ling.jpg

Mdm Azlinda Bte Mohamed Said (ML)

azlinda_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Azlinda Bte Mohamed Said.jpg

Mr Iskandar bin Mostakim (ML)

iskandar_mostakim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Iskandar Bin Mostakim.jpg
Mdm Nurhudha bte Kassim (ML) nurhudha_Kassim@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nurhudha Bte Kassim.jpg

Mdm Isnani Norasiken Bte Mohamed (ML)
 
isnani_norasiken_mohamed_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Isnani Norasiken Bte Mohamed.jpg
Mdm Yogavathi d/o Packirisamy (TL)yogavathi_packirisamy_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yogavathi D_o Packirisamy.jpg
Mdm Kamisah bte Abdul Rajah (TL)kamisah_abdul_rajah@moe.edu.sgMs Kamisah Bte Abdul Rajah.jpg

Allied Educators

Ms Junainah Bte Sadar (LBS)(SNO)

junainah_sadar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Junainah Bte Sadar.jpg
Mdm Nur Faezah bte Moktar (T&L)
nur_faezah_moktar@moe.edu.sgMs Nur Faezah Binte Moktar.jpg
Mdm Nor Azizah Bte Ruzaini (T&L)
nor_azizah_ruzaini@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nor Azizah Bte Ruzaini.jpg

Mdm Nurul Huda Bte Kamsari (T&L)

nurul_huda_kamsari@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurul Huda Bte Kamsari.jpg

Mdm Kek Boon Hui Yvonne (T&L)

kek_boon_hui_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kek Boon Hui Yvonne.jpg

Ms Noorhayati Bte Mahmood Khan (T&L)

noorhayati_mahmood_khan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yats Khan.jpg


Ms Alicia Wang Xin Chan (LBS)


alicia_wang_xin_chan@moe.edu.sg

Learning Support Programme & School Counsellor

Mrs Lee-Chui Soong Mei Julia (LSM)

chui_soong_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chui Soong Mei.jpg

Ms Chu Li Jung (LSC)

chu_li_jung@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chu Li Jung.jpg
Ms Shimmie Ramachandran (Counsellor)shimmie_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shimmie Ramachandran.jpg

Adjunct Teachers

Mrs Sharon Ng-Loh Chui Foong

loh_chui_foong_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loh Chui Foong Sharon.jpg

Mdm Esther Neo Kwee Khuan

esther_neo_kwee_khuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Neo Kwee Khuan Esther.jpg

Mdm Lee Lay Tin

lee_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Lay Tin.jpg

Mdm Rupiah bte Hamzah (ML)

rupiah_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rupiah Bte Hamzah.jpg

Mr Ng Peng Hwee (CL)

ng_peng_hwee_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Peng Hwee.jpg
Mdm Lim Toh Beet tohbeet@gmail.com

Mdm Lim Toh Beet.jpg
Mdm Lim Won Har wonhar@gmail.com 

Mdm Lim Won Har.jpg

Mrs Josephine Tan-Kwok Mun Kit


jokwokmk@gmail.com

Mdm Josephine Kwok Mun Kit.jpg

Ms Magdelene Chua Lim Neo


magdelene_chua_lim_neo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chua Lim Neo Magdelene.jpg

Mdm Yak Hui Hwa

yak_hui_hwa@moe.edu.sg Mdm Yak Hui Hwa.jpg

Non–Form Teachers

Mdm Ting Pui Ling Melissa

ting_pui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ting Pui Ling Melissa.jpg

Mdm Nuraini Bte Mohamed

nuraini_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nuraini Bte Mohamed.jpg

Ms Loshinivarma d/o Rajaratnam

loshinivarma_rajaratnam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loshinivarma D_o Rajaratnam.jpg

Mr Shahrin bin Mahmud (ST - Music)

shahrin_mahmud@moe.edu.sg

Mr Shahrin Bin Mahmud.jpg

Mr David Ngo Wee Heng

ngo_wee_heng_david@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ngo Wee Heng David.jpg

Ms Peh Khoon Puay

peh_khoon_puay@moe.edu.sg

Miss Peh Khoon Puay.jpg
Mdm Hasrinah Bte Mohd Hussain hasrinah_mohd_hussain@moe.edu.sg Mdm Hasrinah Bte Mohd Hussain.jpg
 Mdm Zuleha Bte Abdullah zuleha_abdullah@moe.edu.sgMdm Zuleha Bte Abdullah.jpg
 Ms Ong Ai Leng ong_ai_leng@moe.edu.sgMs Ong Ai Leng.jpg