Home > About Us > Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers 

1 - Courage


Ms Haslinda bte Mohamed Hashim


haslinda_mohamed_hashim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Haslinda Bte Mohamaed Hashim.jpg

1 - Diligence

Ms Sherlene Then Xinyi

then_xinyi_sherlene@moe.edu.sg

Miss Then Xinyi Sherlene.jpg

1 - Honesty

Ms Siti Sahara

siti_sahara_rajiee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Sahara Bte Rajiee.jpg

1 - Humility

Mdm Siti Badariah bte Laiman

siti_badariah_laiman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Badariah Bte Laiman.jpg

1 - Kindness

Ms Goh Sihui

goh_sihui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Si Hui.jpg



1 - Loyalty

Mdm Suharti bte 
Suwarno

suharti_suwarno@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Suharti Bte Suwarno.jpg

1 - Patience

Mr Lee Wei Yang

lee_wei_yang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Wei Yang.jpg

1 - Respect

Mrs Ng-Poh You Ting

poh_you_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ng-Poh You Ting.jpg


Primary 2 Form Teachers 

2 - Courage

Mdm Ting Pui Ling Melissa

ting_pui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Melissa Chong.jpg

2 - Diligence

Mr Jumari B Awang

jumari_awang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Md Jumari Awang.jpg

2 - Honesty

Mdm Shireen Bte Surip

shireen_surip@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shireen Bte Surip.jpg

2 - Humility

Mdm Jayarani Selvaraju

jayarani_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jayarani.jpg

2 - Kindness

Mr Teo Aik Nen Aden

teo_aik_nen_aden@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Aik Nen Aden.jpg

2 - Loyalty

Mr  Ngho Seng Kuang

ngho_seng_kuang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ngho Seng Kuang.jpg

2 - Patience

Ms Siti Sarhana Bte Abdul Samat

siti_sarhana_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Sarhana Bte Abdul Samat.jpg

2 - Respect

Mdm Nuraini Bte Mohamed

nuraini_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nuraini Bte Mohamed.jpg

Primary 3 Form Teachers

3 - Courage

Mr Tan Kah Keong

tan_kah_keong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kah Keong.jpg



3 - Diligence

Mr Ang Eng Chuan

ang_eng_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ang Eng Chuan.jpg

3 - Honesty

Ms Ting Chiow Kheng

ting_chiow_kheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Elizabeth Ting.jpg

3 - Humility

Mdm Chin Fui San

chin_fui_san@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Koh-Chin Fui San.jpg

3 - Loyalty

Ms Saraswathy D/o
Arumugam

saraswathy_arumugam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Saraswathy do Arumugam.jpg

3 - Respect

Mdm Lee Lay Tin

lee_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Lay Tin.jpg

Primary 4 Form Teachers

4 - Courage

Ms Lee Fufen Serene

lee_fufen_serene@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Fufen Serene.jpg



4 - Diligence

Ms Tan Swee Leng Sharon

tan_swee_leng_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharon Lee.jpg

4 - Honesty

Mdm Lim Choon Lee

lim_choon_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Pang-Lim Choon Lee.jpg

4 - Humility

Mdm Izyan Bte Ismail

izyan_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Izyan Bte Ismail.jpg

4 - Loyalty

Mr  Muhd Khairon 
Bin Yunus

muhammad_khairon_yunus@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Khairon.jpg

4 - Respect

Ms Cheok Tze Mei Jerris

cheok_tze_mei_jerris@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cheok Tze Mei, Jerris.jpg

Primary 5 Form Teachers

5 - Courage

Mdm Ngoh Seiow
Lieng

ngoh_seiow_lieng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Serene Ngoh Seiow Lieng.jpg

5 - Diligence

Ms Loh Shi Ting

loh_shi_ting@moe.edu.sg 

loh shiting.jpg



5 - Honesty

Mdm Farah Filza Bte Muhd Rajaie

farah_filza_muhammad_rajaie@moe.edu.sg

Ms Farah Filza.jpg

5 - Humility

Mdm Ang Lor Nah

ang_lor_nah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Lor Nah.jpg

5 - Loyalty

Mr  Aaron  Aloysious

aaron_aloysious@moe.edu.sg

Mr Aaron Aloysious.jpg

5 - Respect

Mdm Rasliza Bte Ahmad Rasidir

rasliza_ahmad_rasidir@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rasliza Bte Ahmad Rasidir.jpg

5 - Resilience

Mdm Deborah Isabel

k_deborah_isabel@moe.edu.sg

Mdm K Deborah Isabel.jpg

Primary 6 Form Teachers 

6 - Courage

Mr  Chua Teck Yong

chua_teck_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Teck Yong.jpg

6 - Diligence

Mdm Harpal Kaur

kaur_harpal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Harpal Kaur.jpg

6 - Honesty

Mr  Lim Kim Soon Daniel

lim_kim_soon_daniel@moe.edu.sg

Mr Daniel Lim.jpg

6 - Humility

Mr  Justin Paolo 
Quismundo Gumapon

justin_paolo_quismundo_gumapon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jusin Paoh Quismundo.jpg

6 - Loyalty

Mr  Prabu Selvaraj 

prabu_selvaraj_govindaraj
@moe.edu.sg

Mr Prabu Selvaraj.jpg

6 - Respect

Mdm Lee Biwei

lee_biwei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Wong-Lee Biwei.jpg

6 - Resilience

Ms Lek Soi Moi Sally

lek_soi_moi_sally@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sally Lek.jpg

Mother Tongue Teachers

Ms Lee Wan Ting (CL)

lee_wan_ting@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Wan Ting.jpg

Mdm Shi Cunyu Helen (CL)

shi_cunyu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shi Cunyu.jpg

Ms Wang Yingshan (CL)

wang_yingshan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Heng- Wang Yingshan.jpg

Ms Tan Pei Ling (CL)

tan_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tan Pei Ling.jpg

Mdm Wang Jiajia (CL)

wang_jiajia_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Jiajia.jpg

Mdm Peh Hwee Boon (CL)

peh_hwee_boon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Peh Hwee Boon.jpg

Ms Ang Him Lui (CL)

ang_him_lui@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ang Him Lui.jpg

Mdm Gao Qijie (CL)

gao_qijie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Gao Qijie.jpg

Mdm Li Hong Ying (CL)

li_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Hong Ying.jpg

Mdm Chua Sze Ying (CL)

chua_sze_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chua Sze Ying.jpg

Mdm Zhang Weihua (CL)

zhang_weihua@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Weihua.jpg

Mdm Azlinda Bte Mohamed Said (ML)

azlinda_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Azlinda.jpg

Mr Iskandar bin Mostakim (ML)

iskandar_mostakim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Iskandar Bin Mostakim.jpg

Mdm Nur’ain Bte Mohd Sidek (ML)

nurain_mohd_sidek@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurain Bte Mohd Sidek.jpg

Mdm Yogavathi d/o Packirisamy (TL)

yogavathi_packirisamy_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yogavathi do Packirisamy.jpg

Mdm Kamisah bte Abdul Rajah (TL)

kamisah_abdul_rajah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kamisah Rajah.jpg
Ms Neo Jie Ying (CL) 

neo_jie_ying@moe.edu.sg 


Miss Neo Jie Ying.jpg
Mdm Nurhudha bte Kassim (ML) 

nurhudha_Kassim@moe.edu.sg 


Mdm Nurhudha Bte Kassim.jpg

Mdm Isnani Norasiken Bte Mohamed (ML)
 
isnani_norasiken_mohamed_a@moe.edu.sg
isnani.jpg

Allied Educators

Ms Junainah Bte Sadar (LBS)(SNO)

junainah_sadar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Junainah.jpg

Ms Shimmie Ramachandran (LBS)

shimmie_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg

Miss Shimmie Ramachandran.jpg
Mdm Nor Azizah Bte Ruzaini (T&L)
nor_azizah_ruzaini@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nor Azizah.jpg

Mdm Nurul Huda Bte Kamsari (T&L)

nurul_huda_kamsari@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurul Huda Kamsari.jpg

Mdm Kek Boon Hui Yvonne (T&L)

kek_boon_hui_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yvonne Kee Boon Hui.jpg

Ms Noorhayati Bte Mahmood Khan (T&L)

noorhayati_mahmood_khan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Noorhayati Mahmood Khan.jpg

Mdm Nur Faezah bte Moktar (T&L)

nur_faezah_moktar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Faezah Bte Moktar.jpg

Adjunct Teachers

Mrs Sharon Ng-Loh Chui Foong

loh_chui_foong_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharon Loh.jpg

Mdm Esther Neo Kwee Khuan

esther_neo_kwee_khuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Esther Neo Kwee Khuan.jpg

Mdm Lee Lay Tin

lee_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Lay Tin.jpg

Mdm Rupiah bte Hamzah (ML)

rupiah_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rupiah Bte Hamzah.jpg

Mr Ng Peng Hwee (CL)

ng_peng_hwee_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Peng Hwee.jpg
Mdm Lim Toh Beet tohbeet@gmail.com Mdm Lim Toh Beet.jpg
Mdm Lim Won Har wonhar@gmail.com Mdm Lim Won Har.jpg

Mrs Josephine Tan-Kwok Mun Kit



jokwokmk@gmail.com


Josephine.jpg

Ms Magdelene Chua Lim Neo



magdelene_chua_lim_neo@moe.edu.sg


Ms Chua Lim Neo Magdelene.jpg

Learning Support Programme

Mrs Lee-Chui Soong Mei Julia (LSM)

chui_soong_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lee-Chui Soong Mei Julia.jpg

Ms Chu Li Jung (LSC)

chu_li_jung@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chu Li Jung.jpg

Non – Form Teachers

Mrs Bong-Yap Poh Choo Jasmine

yap_poh_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Bong-Yap Poh Choo Jasmine.jpg

Mdm Alison Tan Jean Wah

alison_tan_jean_wah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Alison Tan Jean Wah.jpg

Ms Loshinivarma d/o Rajaratnam

loshinivarma_rajaratnam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Loshini.jpg

Mr Shahrin bin Mahmud (ST - Music)

shahrin_mahmud@moe.edu.sg

Mr Shahrin Mahmud.jpg

Mr  David Ngo Wee Heng

ngo_wee_heng_david@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ngo Wee Heng David.jpg

Ms Peh Khoon Puay

peh_khoon_puay@moe.edu.sg

Miss Peh Khoon Puay.jpg