Home > About Us > Staff > Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Mr Chua Choon Hock_P.jpg

Mr Chua Choon Hock 
Principal

Mrs Tan-Kay Hwee Geak.jpg3.jpg
Mrs Tan-Kay Hwee Geak
Vice-Principal
Mr Chua Guan Hwa
Vice-Principal

Head Of Department (HOD)

Mdm Shanthi Devi d/o Rangasamy (English)

shanthi_devi_rangasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shanthi Devi.jpg

Mdm Nur Jannah bte Juri
(Pupil Well Being & Development) (YH3 & 4)

nur_jannah_juri@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Nur Jannah bte Juri.jpg

Mdm R Sarojini (SSD & TL) 

r_sarojini@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm R Sarojini.jpg

Mr Arivalagan s/o Rajangam
(Character and Citizenship Education)

arivalagan_rajangam@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Arivalagan so Rajangam.jpg

Mr Mohd Ramdan bin Mohd Mahpol
(PE &CCA/Aesthetics)

mohd_ramdan_mohamad_mahpol@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Ramdan Bin Mohd M.jpg

Ms Adene Chua Yuen Yee (Mathematics)

chua_yuen_yee@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Adene Chua.jpg

Mr Ong Kian Hock Alfred (ICT)

ong_kian_hock@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alfred Ong.jpg
Mdm Pek Shu San (YH Pri 1 & 2) pek_shu_san@moe.edu.sg Mdm Pek Shu San.jpg
Mr See Kok Ching (YH Pr 5 & 6)  see_kok_ching@moe.edu.sgsee.png

Key Personnel (KP)

Mrs Chia-See Peina (Level Head - Mathematics)

see_peina@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chia-See Peina.jpg

Mdm Yap Siew Ying Sereen (Level Head - Eng)     

yap_siew_ying_sereen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yap Siew Ying, Sereen.jpg

Ms Mariati Bte Ngahtemin (Level Head/EL-LSC)

mariati_ngahtemin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Mariati Bte Ngahtemin.jpg 

Mr Lee Sou Wee (Level Head - Chinese Language)

lee_sou_wee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Sou Wee.jpg 

Mdm Wong Peiyun (Subject Head - Science) 

wong_peiyun@moe.edu.sg

Wong Peiyun.png 

Mrs Huen-Tay Kin Keong Vivian
(Subject Head Social Studies - National Education)

tay_kin_keong_vivian@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vivian Huen.jpg 

Mr Poh Choon Wee (Subject Head - Student Leadership)

poh_choon_wee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Poh Choon Wee.jpg 

Mdm Lyana Sarie Devi bte Mohamed
(
Subject Head - Malay)

lyana_sarie_dewi_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lyana Sarie Dewi Bte Mohamed.jpg 
Mr Ethan Yeo Wi Kiat
(Subject Head - Discipline) 
 
yeo_wi_kiat@moe.edu.sg Mr Ethan Yeo.jpg 

Mdm Rafizah bte Abdul Rahim (AYH2)

rafizah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rafizah Bte Abdul Rahim.jpg 

Mdm Pardip Kaur (AYH6)

pardip_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pardip Kaur.jpg