Home > About Us > Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Mr Chua Choon Hock (Chris).jpg
Mr Chua Choon Hock 
Principal

Mrs Tan Hwee Geak.jpgMr Chua Guan Hwa.jpg
Mrs Tan-Kay Hwee Geak
Vice-Principal
Mr Chua Guan Hwa
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Key Personnel (KP)

Head Of Department - English



Mdm Sereen Yap Siew Ying


yap_siew_ying_sereen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yap Siew Ying, Sereen.jpg

Head Of Department - Maths 



Ms Adene Chua Yuen Yee


chua_yuen_yee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Adene Chua Yuen Yee.jpg

Head Of Department - Science



Mdm Wong Peiyun 


wong_peiyun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Peiyun.jpg

Head Of Department - Mother Tongue Languages 



Mdm R Sarojini


r_sarojini@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm R Sarojini.jpg

Head Of Department - Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)


Mr Arivalagan S/O Rajangam


arivalagan_rajangam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Arivalagan S_o Rajangam.jpg

Head Of Department - PE & CCA & Aesthetics



Mr Mohd Ramdan Bin Mohd Mahpol


mohd_ramdan_mohamad_mahpol
@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Ramdan  Bin Mohd Mahpol.jpg
Head Of Department - ICT


Mr Ong Kian Hock Alfred


ong_kian_hock@moe.edu.sg

Alfred.jpg
School Staff Developer (SSD)

Mdm Lee Jiahui Belinda


lee_jiahui_belinda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Jiahui Belinda.jpg
Year Head P1 & P2

Mdm Pek Shu San


pek_shu_san@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pek Shu San.jpg
Year Head P3 & P4

Mdm Nur Jannah Bte Juri


nur_jannah_juri@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Jannah Bte Juri.jpg
Year Head P5 & P6

Mr See Kok Ching


see_kok_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mr See Kok Ching.jpg
Assistant Year Head P1

Ms Mariati Bte Ngahtemin


mariati_ngahtemin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Mariati Bte Ngahtemin.jpg
Assistant Year Head P4

Mr Poh Choon Wee


poh_choon_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Poh Choon Wee.jpg
Assistant Year Head P6

Mdm Pardip Kaur


pardip_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pardip Kaur.jpg
Level Head - English

Mdm Rafizah Bte Abdul Rahim


rafizah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rafizah Bte Abdul Rahim.jpg
Level Head - Maths

Mdm See Peina


see_peina@moe.edu.sg
Mdm See Peina.jpg
Level Head - Chinese

Mr Lee Sou Wee


lee_sou_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Sou Wee.jpg
Subject Head - Discipline

Mr Yeo Wi Kiat


yeo_wi_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Wi Kiat Ethan.jpg
Subject Head - Student Leadership
Mrs Heng-Wang Yingshan


wang_yingshan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wang Yingshan.jpg
Subject Head - SS & NE (Include IPW)
Mrs Vivian Huen-Tay Kin Keong


tay_kin_keong_vivian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vivian Huen.jpg
 


Subject Head - ICT



Mdm Jayarani Selvaraju


jayarani_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Jayarani Selvaraju.jpg